Photography: Flowers in the Rain (Part One)

PurpleRain

 

WhiteRain

 

PinkRain

 

PeachRain

9 Comments Add yours

  1. adamson says:

    Lovely flowers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Like

  2. adamson says:

    Reblogged this on kbadamsonsfavoriteblogs and commented:
    These flowers are beautiful. I love the way the drops of water pop off the delicate petals of these lovely flowers. Oh, how these beautiful flowers speak to my soul, reminding me that as sad as this world is, there is still something worth smiling about.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you liked them! It was a beautiful day, walking in the rain and they were a joy to spot. I truly agree with you about that… and I think that is why I share the photos – we all need reminding the world can be a beautiful place. Thank you for sharing!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. such beauty!!! gorgeous!! love flowers in the rain sweetheart please post some more if you have,they look beautiful ..love hugs ♥

    Like

    1. sumyanna says:

      I will post more – promise!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. taphian says:

    wonderful, rain makes flowers a bit melancholic but they look as if they have been covered with diamonds

    Like

    1. sumyanna says:

      I so agree – I feel fortunate when I can find some water on them – it makes them dazzle taphian.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. taphian says:

        that’s true

        Like

Leave a Reply

