Photography: Bubbles of Happiness

Up until this point, I have only been taking photographs with my cellphone.  I guess I have graduated now (or at least I hope so) because I now have a *gasp* real camera.  I have absolutely no idea how to work this thing, but I also look forward to the adventures learning shall bring.  Anyway – I was playing with the camera yesterday and thought I’d share.  I have a lot to learn, but I am easy to make happy.

Hope you enjoy!

 

Oh, and before I forget – my daughter was inspired by the photos and wrote this quote:

 

Happiness is like blowing a bubble:

You know it won’t last long, but you enjoy it while it does.

~ AAlmasy 2016

 

a1 (2)

 

a2 (2)

 

a3 (2)

 

a4 (2)

 

a5 (2)

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. maureenrose7 says:

    seriously they really are just so happie to look at super sweet post… and what a great quote! good luck with your camera seems to me you know exactly what you are doing. those shots could be framed and hung in a bedroom or bathroom. they are so pretty!

    Like

    1. sumyanna says:

      So glad you liked it Maureen 🙂 I am definitely still learning, but hope to post more pictures soon. Thank you so much for your sweet comment!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. maureenrose7 says:

        you are very welcome i look forward to whatever comes next for you! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

