Sometimes We Need to Breathe Inspiration… #1

Every once and a while, I get inspired to write inspirational posts.  I have not really shared them here before – but thought I’d give you a look 🙂  If you like it, let me know and I will continue sharing when the inspiration strikes me…

 

You

 

 

Be

 

StepBack

 

 

 

16 Comments Add yours

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Like

  1. This is just as amazing as your other posts. I think you should continue this.
    Plus, I’ve nominated you for this award https://shesavagrant.wordpress.com/2016/09/04/liebster-award/
    Cheers!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Sorry I haven’t responded sooner but things have been hectic here. Thank you so very much! I truly appreciate that. It means a lot to me.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I can understand, dear poetess. You’re welcome!

        Like

  2. bingskee says:

    inspiring indeed!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you think so! I will have to share more.

      Like

  3. nizeyimanafabrice says:

    Keep on sharing them Sumyanna! They’re up rifting and motivational!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much. So glad you like them. I will.

      Like

  4. Unknown journey says:

    Thank you 💗

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      You are welcome 🙂

      Like

  5. maureenrose7 says:

    Yes! please keep sharing they are great! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thanks! So glad you liked them.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. maureenrose7 says:

        Inspiration is a contagious beautiful thing! xoxo

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Sumyanna says:

          Oh I do hope so 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          1. maureenrose7 says:

            yes im sure of it! 🙂 ❤ 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

