Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part 2)

As I mentioned in my previous post, I have so many pictures that have been ignored.  Fortunately, they do not take it personally 🙂  Perhaps it is the climate these days, or the weather – I do not know, but I thought it would be a good thing to go back through my archives and find pictures I have yet to share.  I felt they needed to be cherished, but also, my heart begs their reminder that beauty exists…

 

02

 

03

 

04

 

05

 

06

 

01

 

Previous Posts:

Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part One)

 

(c) Sumyanna 2016

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Such lovely photos – am glad you decided to trawl your archives! What is that lovely insect? It’s not a different kind of ladybird, is it?

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you did too! Thank you. I think they are the same. I read that there are 80 different species of lady bug (also known as ladybird) in our state. I had never seen one this color before though.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. loravenkova13 says:

    Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Like

  3. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Very beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you like them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

