Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #4)

These photos are from the same trip to the gardens.  I am almost through all of the photos and then I will go through another folder.  I think I take too many photographs 🙂  And no, that is not me actually complaining.  I hope you enjoy!

 

img_0533-2

 

 

img_0575-2

 

img_0609-2

 

img_0626-2

 

img_0770-2

 

img_0866-2

7 Comments Add yours

  1. How gorgeous! It’s like witnessing a part of your soul! Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you so very much. I truly feel so a peace there, in the gardens… or anywhere where beauty is allowed to sing freely. I don’t know why it is…

      Like

  2. Such gorgeous flowers…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Beautiful, thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

