Photography: Playing with Lights (Part #3)

I know you must be thinking – more? again?  Yeah.  Because this is one of the highlights of the season, the beautiful display of colors.  For anyone that can remember way back when, it is a wonderful memory of childhood.

 

I do have some more of these pictures to share and will do so when I get a chance, interspersed between poetry and other images that catch my fancy.  I’m rather enjoying not worrying so much about their reception.  I guess it’s not that I don’t care that I waste anyone’s time – but there is something freeing in seeing something that you see is beautiful and just desiring to share it, no matter what 🙂

 

img_3854-2

 

img_3894-2

 

img_4086-2

 

img_3929-2

 

img_3965-2

 

img_4021-2

 

 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

