Photography: Playing with Lights (Part #6)

Okay, if it makes it easier to swallow – I am almost done sharing the photos of this collection. For those of you who tripped on this blog by accident – I went to the gardens a while back and got to see their light’s display.  It was still light out and I accidentally found out I could do this.  Let’s hear it for accidental beauty!

 

I am definitely not tired of these photos. In fact, I was thinking how cool it would be to have them all hung up on a wall together… I am so fascinated by lights!  I hope you enjoy these as much as I have. Only a few more posts to go. Then, I shall turn out the lights (but probably not forever):-)

 

img_3880-2

 

img_3890-2

 

img_3922-2

 

img_3964-2

 

img_4007-2

 

img_4018-2

 

For those interesting in seeing more of the images in this series:

Photography Playing with Lights (Part #1)

Photography Playing with Lights (Part #2)

Photography Playing with Lights (Part #3)

Photography Playing with Lights (Part #4)

Photography Playing with Lights (Part #5)

 

(c) Sumyanna 2016

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Isabel Caves says:

    Beautiful shots! The green lights are my favourite

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you – I had such a hard time choosing a favorite! The green is beautiful.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

