Photography: Playing with Lights (Part #7)

I was pretty sure I was already finished with the photos of lights, but when in today and found out I still have one more post after this one.  Trying to stay in the festive mood, I think – why not?  I hope you still enjoy these.  I seem to never get enough of pretty lights and just where your mind can go with these images.  Where to focus first?

 

I thought today I would share all photographs of blue lights.  I figure, side by side they show just how different each view is – even when you are focusing on just one color.  I really need to get back out there sometime and take more photographs!

 

I guess you could consider this my “Blue Period.”

 

img_3835-2

 

img_3837-2

 

img_3889-2

 

img_3891-2

 

img_3892-2

 

img_3898-2

 

For those that enjoyed these photos, but they missed my other posts on this topic – you can find them here:

 

Playing with Lights (Post #1)

Playing with Lights (Post #2)

Playing with Lights (Post #3)

Playing with Lights (Post #4)

Playing with Lights (Post #5)

Playing with Lights (Post #6)

12 Comments Add yours

  1. oh gosh Sum,stars these look like,most beautiful,you got the bokeh effect perfectly,I’m clapping …love and hugs beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you like them Seema – it was all by accident, but I kinda like it that way 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The blue is very pretty.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      I know – I found it hard to figure which ones to share, so I shared them all 🙂

      Like

  3. Me too! They’re cheerful. : )

    Like

  4. Isabel Caves says:

    Great as always! Difficult to pick a favourite this time though…

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      You are not alone 🙂 That’s why I decided to just share all of them. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. I love it personally, great stuff!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you do 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

