Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #10)

For those who have not been here before, I guess I’ll explain.  See, I take pictures – sometimes lots of pictures.  Okay, always – lots of pictures 🙂  I just can’t help myself.  The sad thing is, when I want to post to my blog – a lot of those pictures just sit on my computer in folders with no one to enjoy them.  I kinda felt guilty.

 

I am not what you would call a perfect photographer, but I try my best to find beauty in whatever I see.  Sometimes in flowers, other times in shadows, trees, and the sky.  I am always looking for that next best shot and while imperfect, I know that there is a heck of a lot of beauty in imperfection.  So, I share them here – so that they no longer need to feel lonely.  I also share them, in the hopes that you will find some beauty here too…

 

 

 

img_0678-2

 

img_0728-2

 

img_0754-2

 

img_0914-2

 

img_0559-2

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Beautiful

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you for sharing!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. leigha66 says:

    I would buy a nature calendar full of your photos… just stunning!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Oh I wish I had one! Thank you so much for the beautiful compliment 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Splendid pictures, Sumyanna

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you – I can’t help but wonder why I didn’t share them sooner. Makes me want to go to the gardens again in Spring.

      Like

  4. Beautiful photos, thanks for sharing 😊

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you like them. thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Professional photography! Keep it going.

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Still learning, but I love what I are capable of capturing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

