Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #11)

More images from the wonderful days spent at the gardens.  I have a few more to share (I think two more posts) and then on to other wonderful things.  The thing is 🙂  I’ve gone to the gardens numerous times.  So, if you like the flower photographs – have no fear, there will be more!

 

img_0563-2

 

img_0616-2

 

img_0688-2

 

img_0673-2

 

img_0731-2

 

img_0638-2

 

img_0734-2

 

 

15 Comments Add yours

  1. leigha66 says:

    Beautiful as always!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. leigha66 says:

        You’re welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Did you copyright the photos? I would like to download it as per your permission and use in blogs and educational purposes. ♥

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Yes all photos and writing found on this blog are copyright. I do not mind anyone using them for their own personal use, but do not want them collected elsewhere or used in a manner other than described on my blog.

      Like

  3. These are such beautiful photographs

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you liked them. I wasn’t sure whether to share them or not. I am glad I did 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. ALAKANANDA sarkar says:

    A thing of beauty is joy forever!–alakananda

    Like

Leave a Reply

