Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #12)

For those who have not been here before, I guess I’ll explain.  See, I take pictures – sometimes lots of pictures.  Okay, always – lots of pictures🙂  I just can’t help myself.  The sad thing is, when I want to post to my blog – a lot of those pictures just sit on my computer in folders with no one to enjoy them.  I can only fit “some” in.  And unlike most photographers (I think) I’m not that hung up with an image being perfect.  I am rather pleased with any beauty I can find and want to share it.

 

So yeah, I kinda felt guilty when these pictures just sit there in a folder, unloved.  With it being winter now (today the temperatures are in the low 20’s F), I take more pleasure in these images because they are a reminder of warmer times 🙂

 

img_0558-2

 

img_0727-2

 

img_0643-2

 

img_0648-2

 

img_0670-2

 

img_0712-2

 

img_0676-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. hi 🙂 just wondering if you could follow back, getting into photography on my blog myself, you seem advanced in it and you critic on it would be much appreciated 🙂

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you for sharing! Hope you keep warm 🙂

      Like

  2. These are amazing and refreshing when there is snow on the ground and it is 16 degrees outside.

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Trust me – I couldn’t agree more. I think that’s why I am enjoying posting them this time of year. We usually go to California during the colder months to soak up a bit more of the sun and enjoy the quiet on the beach. This year – stuck at home – I take solace in the views of beauty I found in Spring 🙂

      Like

  3. Abhay says:

    Such a beautiful click…..

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

