Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #15)

Thought I’d share today some other photos that have been sitting on my computer for a while.  These images are from our trip up into the mountains where we stayed one weekend.  The hiking up there was beautiful and I do hope we get to go again.  Until then, I will have to just revel in her beauty through photographs…

 

img_0723-2

 

img_0805-2

 

img_0932-2

 

img_1051-2

 

img_1072-2

 

img_1396-2

 

 

17 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the third and the fifth most and ofcourse love the cutie 🙂 oh Sum your blog is such a treat to the senses,God bless,love and hugs always 🙂

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Oh that little one just stole my heart 🙂 So glad you like them and cherish you. Thanks, Seema!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I cherish you too 🙂 love and hugs

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Seems like that Squirrel was posing for you only..😇😇

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Seriously thought he was 🙂 He was scared, but he kept popping out to make sure I saw him. I could not resist. It never happens…

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Lovely photographs – the dandelion is my favourite.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Mine too 🙂 Thank you!

      Like

  4. poetrylover says:

    Loved all of them- the first one was beautiful 💙

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pilgrim says:

    I am reveling with you. Such beautiful photos and fond memories.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you – yes, I can’t wait to go back again. It was so lovely.

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Ester says:

    Beatiful photos!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you so much!

      Like

  7. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Thank you for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you liked it!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

