Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #19)

You may remember the story of our little trip into the mountains to find Dinosaur Bones.  I found a few photographs sitting in a folder from that trip that I originally intended to share, but then quickly forgot.  So, I thought – why not bring them out now?

 

Sadly, I am feeling the ache of winter right now, so when I look at them I am awed by Autumn’s beauty, but I also feel a bit chilled.  It’s nothing that a trip to the gardens would not fix though, so no worries!  Hoping to go there soon.  They have beautiful indoor gardens as well as winter’s beauty outdoors.  Hope you enjoy the pictures!

 

img_4146-2

 

img_4149-2

 

img_4154-2

 

img_4159-2

 

img_4160-2

 

img_4163-2

 

img_4169-2

 

 

Leave a Reply

