Photography: Gentle Beauty Lingers in Winter (Part #3)

These photographs are a continuation of the ones I shared the other day from our trip to the gardens in winter.  Yes, in winter!  I normally would have thought it a waste to bring my camera, but I was wonderfully surprised at the beauty that still lingers in winter.  While there are so many things you can do in snow, I truthfully like to just take it slow and enjoy the view.  While there’s little snow on the ground now, there are plants remaining along the prairie that still evoke beauty.  I hope you agree.

 

dscn1491-2

 

dscn1630-2

 

dscn1499-2

 

dscn1515-2

 

dscn1985-2

 

dscn2020-2

 

dscn2109-2

2 Comments Add yours

  1. leigha66 says:

    All very good but that last one really drew me in… nice!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you liked them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

