Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #24)

This morning it is rather gray and dark.  The weather is getting colder, and I can only assume snow may be on the way.  Fortunately, I slept in a field of flowers (yeah, my imagination can be a blessing).  Not going to let the weather get me down, so I thought I’d share more of the images from our garden’s visit.  I hope you find one that makes you smile 🙂  Okay – strike that.  It is snowing.  I still have my smile though.  Hope the weather is beautiful wherever you are…

 

img_1719-2

 

img_1738-2

 

img_1755-2

 

img_1899-2

 

img_1906-2

 

img_1937-2

 

img_1959-2

 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. leigha66 says:

    Beautiful as usual… spring is only 24 days away now! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you – oh wow, we are counting them down!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Beautiful flowers, thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Once again Beautiful photos. You have a great talent for taking beautiful photos.

    Like

Leave a Reply

