Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #25)

Wow.  It actually snowed yesterday but most of it has already melted.  It was not that much snow, but I definitely feel the cold.  Going to recharge my batteries with a few images from the gardens once again.  They are my go-to cure and could not be more timely…  Enjoy!

 

img_1727

 

img_1731

 

img_1825

 

img_1908

 

img_1922

 

img_1948

 

img_1999

 

 

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Beautiful blossoms, a nice pick me up with snow still on the ground here.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      I know exactly what you mean 🙂 Our snow finally melted and hopefully it will warm up again.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. We are getting snow showers right now but tomorrow it is supposed to be almost 50 degrees. Then it will get cold again.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Sumyanna says:

          Oh gosh – how have you escaped being sick? It is so hard to undergo those constant changes in temperature. We’ve had our share this year too, but not as bad. Hope you stay warm!

          Like

          1. Thank you, I just don’t seem to be bothered by the shifting temperature.

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Sumyanna says:

            I’m the same. It’s a good thing.

            Liked by 2 people

  2. OMG those are SOOOOOO beautiful. WOW, just WOW., thank you for sharing! Simply gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Oh, I’m so glad you like them 🙂 From my heart to yours. So very glad.

      Like

      1. You are a lovely woman. I hope your friends and family show their appreciation daily, you deserve that and more.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Sumyanna says:

          So sweet of you to say 🙂 My family shows their appreciation every moment but truthfully, they are a huge blessing. I think they truly help me be who I am.

          Like

          1. I so agree. I’ve been blessed with two of the best! Their presence and personage helped keep me strong (not that anything was asked of them) just their being there was a reason to fight and fight hard. So I agree, they helped me be who I am too.

            Liked by 1 person

          2. Sumyanna says:

            Well, I’ve learned life is never easy – seemingly for anyone 🙂 We all have our tests, but I would seriously go through them again to earn these kiddos. I think they helped me grow and learn more than anything. So glad you have had the same experience. Makes the past just worth it, no matter how hard it has been…

            Like

Leave a Reply

