Photography: Gentle Beauty Lingers in Winter (Part #8)

on

More photos from the beauty of this season.  Despite adoring the warmer months, there definitely is enough beauty to go around and this season has just as much beauty.  I hope you enjoy!

 

img_4854-2

 

img_4886-2

 

img_4888-2

 

img_4902-2

 

img_4907-2

 

img_4946-2

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Silas says:

    Wow great monochrome shots! I love the 4th picture, what is it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      It is a wilted flower, but I’m not sure what kind. The petals just stayed behind and curled as they decay. Thank you!

      Like

  2. leigha66 says:

    All beautiful … I just love the next to last one though!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. leigha66 says:

        You’re welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Love it Now says:

    Very nice, they induce special feelings in me

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad 🙂 Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. OMG your are so right and you captured it perfectly. thank you for sharing such beautiful work. Truly loved it.

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you! So glad you enjoyed these. I actually accidentally found them on my computer (I thought I had lost them). Hope you have a beautiful week!

      Like

      1. Thank you. I hope you do as well.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

