Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #27)

We went up to the mountains yesterday and I captured some beautiful images.  The sky was a brilliant blue and gorgeous clouds swept across the sky.  We even found some flowers blooming and tree buds starting to appear.  In one location, we found a dogwood tree with lovely flowers.  Oh, my heart skipped a beat!

 

I had been checking my photos on the camera on the way home, but when I put the card into my computer – all images were lost.  So, I guess you will have to take my word for it – it was beautiful!  Hoping to go to the gardens this week, so perhaps I will be able to capture some lovely images there.  I will keep you posted 🙂

 

IMG_1743 (2)

 

IMG_1759 (2)

 

IMG_1816 (2)

 

IMG_1818 (2)

 

IMG_1822 (2)

 

IMG_1905 (2)

 

IMG_1909 (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

13 Comments Add yours

  1. LisaDay says:

    These are beautiful – and a great look at spring. It’s coming…eventually.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much. I feel it… I hope it’s here to stay 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. leigha66 says:

    Gorgeous flowers… amazing photos!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you. Man, the gardens were just beautiful back then. Hoping to see her today. I’ll let you know what I see 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. leigha66 says:

        You’re welcome. I will try to wait patiently for the next photos.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Sumyanna says:

          Will post some starting tomorrow 🙂 It was a beautiful day out. Sadly, it was a bit gray but seeing the flowers in bloom made up for everything!

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Thanks you for sharing these beautiful flowers.

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Spectacular omg omg omg! Those are worthy of hanging on your wall!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Oh, I wish I could send you one then 🙂

      Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you 🙂 Oh, memories of summer sun and flowers blooming. We are close…

      Like

      1. just around the corner! woot

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

