Photography: Spring Rose Her Weary Head and Sang (Part #4)

on

Today the sun is shining, the azure sky is peeking beneath puffy white clouds.  I could not ask for more….  Okay, I would love if the kiddos weren’t sick and we are stuck indoors, but I’ll take a blue sky seen out the window over a gray sky any day!  The weather is warming up.  It is a curious time, because often it is warm enough during the day to run the air conditioner, but cold enough at night to require a heater.  I am absolutely thrilled at the warmer weather though!

 

I hope all of you have beautiful skies to greet you today and I hope you find a little sunshine in your heart (if you have it in higher doses, even better)!  Here are some more photographs of the time we visited the gardens in the beginning of spring.  I hope they bring as much joy to you as they did for me.

 

IMG_6101 (2)

 

IMG_6254 (2)

 

IMG_6383 (2)

 

IMG_6434 (2)

 

IMG_6440 (2)

 

IMG_6454 (2)

 

IMG_6464 (2)

 

IMG_6500 (2)

10 Comments Add yours

  1. leigha66 says:

    Stunning photographs!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you liked them 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful photos 🌹

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you so very much!

      Like

  4. Boggled, totally boggled at the beauty here.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Still reeling from her beauty Phyllis. Such a lovely day that I do hope to revisit soon!

      Like

      1. I can imagine. I love nature in all her glory. I can’t get enough!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Sumyanna says:

          Oh, you are not alone 🙂

          Like

Leave a Reply

