Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #29)

Today I am sharing a beautiful view from the gardens.  I thought I would especially post these to thank a dear friend Rose Elaine (I’m assuming your blog name is your name, sorry if I am wrong!) who shared some words of kindness the other day with me.  I truly do not overlook kindnesses and I truly hope that I can repay all of the kindness I have known in my lifetime.  I am incredibly fortunate in that, despite difficulties in life, there has always been someone to bring their sunshine into my life.  I can only hope to do the same for others…

 

These photos were taken in the summer of 2015.  Back then, I just started LOVING taking photographs and these were all taken with my cellphone.  Fortunately, my love for photography has grown and I finally did get a better camera, but the photos still have their own beauty.  I have to admit, looking at them I cannot help but wish some of the characteristics of my new photos were there.  At the same time though, I cannot help but say that the beauty of the gardens speak themselves and it really does not matter which camera you choose.   They still sing brilliantly!  I do hope you enjoy.

 

WP_20150821_17_38_09_Pro (2)

 

WP_20150821_17_45_38_Pro (2)

 

WP_20150821_18_29_29_Pro (2)

 

WP_20150821_17_49_57_Pro (2)

 

WP_20150821_17_26_30_Pro (2)

 

WP_20150821_17_53_55_Pro (2)

 

WP_20150821_18_07_42_Pro (2)

 

WP_20150821_17_39_58_Pro (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely pictures. I guess you have an obsession with flowers. Beautiful. 🙂

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      I do enjoy them very much 🙂 Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. They are really good. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you they are absolutely Delightful, they inspire me to paint beautiful coloured flowers, though I doubt I would be able to paint them as stunning as these photographs 🌹

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      I’m sure you would do just fine. It is beautiful to see so many interpretations of what we see. It is what makes us unique 🙂 So glad you like them…

      Like

Leave a Reply

