Because I Don’t Have a Photographic Memory (Part #31)

on

The weather is warming up, we have even had a taste of rain.  I think the decision is final… we will have no more snow.  We only have a few more weeks of school left, and that is a blessing.  I am counting the days…  Once I get out, the first thing we will do is go to the gardens.  I have been dying to get back there and see all the beauty.

 

Today I share with you more photos from the gardens.  These were taken some time last year.  They still enchant me, after all this time.  I hope they lend you a smile.

 

IMG_1764

 

IMG_1782

 

IMG_1786

 

IMG_1832

 

IMG_1887

 

IMG_1912

 

IMG_1998

17 Comments Add yours

  1. leigha66 says:

    These are all beautiful but there is something about the second one that I really just LOVE!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you. Yes, that second one just reminds me of a delicate dancer. Fragile and beautiful.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. leigha66 says:

        You are welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Beautiful! Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. anlapf says:

    Lovely 🙂

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. L.E. Hunt says:

    So pretty! I’ll always look at pictures when given the chance 🙂

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      You are not alone – I love pictures as well 🙂 Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Pete Hillman says:

    These are magnificent, Sumyanna! Beautifully done!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you so very much. The gardens here are especially lovely. I seriously could spend all day there 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Pete Hillman says:

        I know what you mean. I really love a nice garden.

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Silas says:

    Amazing Shots! I just love the second last one.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Like

  7. ladybug165 says:

    Beautiful pictures!😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Like

Leave a Reply

