Grasshoppers, Butterflies, and Flowers, Oh My! (Post #6)

on

I’m going to revisit a trip we made up to the gardens near the mountains.  I am actually hoping to go there this week or next as well.  I seriously can’t wait.  Most of the schoolwork is done and after today (hopefully) my two littlest ones will be completely finished!   Ahhh, now that is the sound of spring.

 

After the snow this week, next week is supposed to be warmer.  We are all hoping to go to the local gardens this week to celebrate the end of school.  I may be around more, or I may be running around outdoors.  Not sure yet how that will turn out – perhaps a mix of the two 🙂  Either way, I do hope you enjoy the images…

 

IMG_9472 (2)

 

IMG_9599 (2)

 

IMG_9623 (2)

 

IMG_9775 (2)

 

IMG_9779 (2)

 

IMG_9800 (2)

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful pictures, Sumyanna. I love the bright colours in the first photograph, particularly.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much. I like that one too!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. anlapf says:

    Beautiful 🙂

    Like

  3. leigha66 says:

    These are all great images, but that first one is just stunning!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you. Another favorite!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. leigha66 says:

        You’re welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome, I loved it! x

        Like

  4. Wow 😳😍🌹 stunning photos absolutely beautiful 🌹

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      So glad you liked them. It had been a while since I shared them, but happened upon them again yesterday 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Breathtaking photography! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you so very much for your comments and sharing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

