Lost in the Scent of Another Garden (Post #3)

Today I am again sharing another view from another garden.  I seriously could never tire from their beauty.  I wonder what shenanigans I would get into if I actually lived right next door to the gardens.  Even I have dreams of living in a log cabin somewhere in the woods, surrounded by its natural beauty.  Oh, to live in the suburbs 🙂  It’s great though – because I have plenty of wonderful places to visit within driving distance.  I am grateful for whatever I have.

 

I just found out that Michael’s has a coupon this week so I can go buy that large picture that I wanted to get for the bedroom.  Oh, I can’t wait – seriously.  I am going to hang (for the first time) one of my photographs to greet us every morning.  I have not yet gone through the pictures – but I want to find one where my husband and I have enjoyed our time in the mountains so it can be special to both of us.  I’m just not looking forward to looking through ALL those photos to find just the right one 😉

 

Well, I guess I can consider it another way to be surrounded by nature’s beauty.  When I get it all put together, I will share a picture 🙂  Until then, please enjoy the view!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. leigha66 says:

    Beautiful as always, you can really capture something special in these blooms!

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on ravenhawks' magazine and commented:
    Beautiful!

    Like

  3. The first and the last photo are absolute winners 🌹🌹

    Like

  4. Pete Hillman says:

    They are so beautiful, Sumyanna 🙂

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Like

  5. I’m excited for You! It is indeed a special Moment!

    Like

  6. Wow… Your photos are so enchanting! I have to say that my favorite picture is the second one up from the last photo. It has a romantic feel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

