Photography: Lost in the Scent of Another Garden (Post #4)

Another walk down memory lane – in my favorite location, the botanic gardens.  Looking over these photos, I can’t help but be romanced by their beauty.  I have not been to the gardens all week.  I have finally finished cleaning EVERYTHING!  Well, you know – most everything 🙂  I am thrilled that I have gotten most of that work done.  With that work finished, I am hoping to take more photographs this next week and I can’t wait to share them with you!  I hope you enjoy our walk through the gardens…

 

IMG_8716 (2)

 

IMG_8758 (2)

 

IMG_8840 (2)

 

IMG_8850 (2)

 

IMG_8941 (2)

 

IMG_8949 (2)

 

IMG_8956 (2)

 

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Wonderful pics!!!

    Like

  2. leigha66 says:

    All beautiful, but I love the ladybug picture!

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much Leigha!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. leigha66 says:

        You are most welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved them all, especially the ladybug 🐞

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Yes, I love when I actually spy them, but they are usually not easy to capture!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Rio Abby says:

    wow
    wonderfull😊☺

    Like

    1. Sumyanna says:

      Thank you very much!

      Like

  5. How lovely, Sumyanna. The flowers are beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

